Eliot Porter: The Color of Wildness Student Web Site was developed by the Amon Carter Museum with technical support from the University of North Texas (UNT) College of Education, Computer Cognition and Technology Department.

Production Team:
Libby Cluett, School and Youth Programs Coordinator
Karen Chase, Porter Web Developer
Dr. María Victoria Pérez Cereijo, Assistant Professor, Department of Communication, University of Texas at Arlington
Lori Eklund, Director of Education
John Rohrbach, Associate Curator of Photographs

UNT Students:
Greg Altuna
Jesus Cereijo
Amy Reed
Brian Schmidt

Additional Support:
Geoffrey Dare, Collections Database Manager
Will Gillham, Director of Publications
Miriam Hermann, Publications Assistant
Christine Hull, Web Site Coordinator
Peter Keefe, Editor
Dr. Mark Mortensen, Ph.D., Professor, Computer Education and Cognitive Systems, UNT
Lisa Thornton, Technical Assistant
Steve Watson, Associate Photographer
Dr. Jon I. Young, Ph.D., Department Chair, Computer Education and Cognitive Systems, UNT

Special thanks to the following Teacher Advisory Committee members:
Sherri Baldwin, Shady Brook Elementary, Third Grade
Kim Bierwirth, M.H. Moore Elementary, Art
Carolyn Daniels, Applied Learning Academy, Art
Alice Dugan, Rosemont Middle School, Art
Marisa Gomez, Trinity Valley School, English
Todd Kerstetter, Professor of History, Texas Christian University, History
Rebecca Martin, Oakhurst Elementary, Art
Dianna Mitchell, Stripling Middle School, Language Arts
Marge Philp, Paschal High School, U.S. History and Humanities
Marcie Warner, Carter-Riverside High School, History and Economics

Additional thanks to the following schools:
Applied Learning Academy students and teacher Joyce Baker
M. H. Moore Elementary teachers and students
Oakhurst Elementary teachers and parents
Paschal High School teachers and students
Shady Brook Elementary students
Stripling Middle School students Summer, Veronica, Tony, and Alvaro, and teacher Dianna Mitchell

Thanks to the following individuals who contributed advice:

Minneapolis Institute of Art:
Diana Johnson
Kate Johnson
Willy Lee
Jim Ockuly
Scott Sayre
Tammy Sopinski
Kris Wetterlund